Social Media

How Do I Know If I Have Been Blocked on WhatsApp?

Popular messaging application WhatsApp is one of the most preferred applications in our country today. In addition, WhatsApp users have the following question in their minds, how do i know if i’m blocked? How do I know if I’ve been blocked on WhatsApp? The question is asked by many. In this article we How do we know that we are blocked on WatsAp? we answered.

How Do I Know If I Have Been Blocked on Whatsapp?

First of all, let’s say that you cannot see the last seen or online status of the person who blocked you on the chat screen. You also won’t be able to see the changes this person has made to their profile photo. The messages you send to the person who blocked you will always be a single tick.

on whatsapp How do you know if you’ve been blocked? It is not possible to give a single answer to the question. We will tell you more than one step for this.

1- Check the Read and Delivery Status of the Message

  • WhasApp getting blocked If you are in doubt about it, if you message the person and there is no response, look for the checkmark.
  • If there are 2 ticks when you send a message, it is possible to think wrong. 2 ticks means the message is sent to the other party.
  • There is a detail that can bother you, if there is a single tick, the other side If you can’t see your last seen date and online status You may be blocked.

In addition, you can check out this article for WhatsApp Plus Features.

2- Look From Another Number

How do we know if we’ve been blocked on WhatsApp? the second method. If you think you have been blocked on WhatsApp, register the person’s phone number with another number that has the WhatsApp application. Check the person’s profile information. Moreover online, last seen and current profile photo If this information is displayed and you do not see this information, this person has blocked you.

3- See Last Seen Status

  • The person you think has blocked you Chat enter the page.
  • See last seen date. If there is no last seen date, can I block it?attached. However, it is possible to turn off the last seen time in the privacy Settings section of WhatsApp.

Note: If someone has blocked you, it will not appear online.

4- Your Number May Be Deleted By Accident!

  • on WhatsApp privacy settings In the section, the status and current profile photo of the person can only be open to the people in their directory. Moreover, those who are not registered in the person’s own phone book profile off means.
  • on WhatsApp security Look at the last seen date, profile photo and status of the person who updated their settings to be available only to people registered in their contacts. In addition, if you cannot see this information, if it appears when you look at it from a different number, there is a high probability that you will be blocked.

With these 4 methods we told you You can know if you are blocked on WhatsApp. In addition, it is normal to wonder about this issue, since being blocked has become a very natural and common situation nowadays. Besides, we hope we have satisfied your curiosity.


Post Views:
679

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.