Instagram account deletion The process can be done easily both from the computer and the phone in the same way. On phone or PC, instagram account delete link With, you can close your Instagram account. Permanent deactivation of Instagram account How to do this process, also called, is in our article with all the details.
Instagram, the most popular social media platform today, may have started to annoy you after a while. Your lover, fiancee or spouse may not want you to use Instagram. Or you may want to open a joint Instagram account with your partner and permanently delete your old Instagram account. permanently delete your Instagram account You can sponge on the past. Because when you delete the Instagram account, that account can no longer be accessed. However, all the photos, videos, stories, reels videos, dm messages and other data you shared will be irreversibly deleted.
Instagram Account Deletion
- Side instagram account delete link Click.
- if delete instagram account from phone If you are doing the process, the internet browser will open. Enter your user information and log in.
- On the screen that opens, select from the box why you want to delete the Instagram account. “it takes a lot of my timeYou can select ”.
- at the bottom of the page “Please re-enter your password to continue.Type the password of your Instagram account where it says “.
- red color permanently delete my account Tap the button.
- On the confirmation screen that opens, select OK and instagram permanent delete complete the process.
After the above process, the Instagram account will be permanently deleted. Now you can’t login to your Instagram account again and you can’t use your old username when you want to open a new Instagram account in the future.
How to Temporarily Close Instagram Account?
If you want to close your Instagram account temporarily, not permanently, you can freeze your account. In the account freeze process, your account will be temporarily closed and you will not be visible on Instagram. When you log in to your account again, your account will be opened as before. For detailed information about account freezing Instagram Account Freeze You can find it in our article.