Popular application of recent times TikTok account freeze does not offer the feature. However, if you delete your TikTok account and log in to your account within 30 days, your account will be opened again as it was. So in this way, you can temporarily close your tiktok account. Come now tik tok ice cream Let us illustrate the process.
As we mentioned at the beginning of our article, TikTok does not offer an account freezing option, unlike applications such as Instagram and Facebook. TikTok only offers an account deletion option. When you delete account 30 days Your account is hidden throughout, no one can see your account. If you log back into your account within 30 days, your account will become active. If you do not log into your account for 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. Now we have the TikTok account deletion process. tiktok account freeze We will do the process.
TikTok Account Freeze
- Open the TikTok app and I Go to tab.
- in the upper right corner of the screen. … to three points tap.
- manage my account Select the option.
- Delete the account Select the option.
- In the confirmation window that opens Go on Confirm the account deletion.
When you do the above steps Your TikTok account will be frozen for 30 days. If you log into your account within 30 days, your account will be restored to its original state. But the most important thing you should pay attention to is not to exceed the 30-day period. If you do not log into your account for 30 days, your TikTok account will be permanently deleted. Permanent deletion is irreversible.
Is There a TikTok Account Deactivation Link?
There is no TikTok freeze link. As you explained above, tiktok does not offer an account freeze option, so it does not offer a freeze link.